Board of Directors


Robert Adams
e-mail: f2man2004@yahoo.com


Brad Aeschleman
e-mail: brad.aeschleman@hotmail.com


Mickie Bingham
e-mail: mbingham@mcgrawrealtors.com


Don Burns
e-mail: donburns@3cordsgroup.com


David Friend
e-mail: dlfriend@live.com


Don Fyler
e-mail: dcfyler1@yahoo.com


Joe Hough
e-mail: joeh@kfoc.net


Jason Kennon
e-mail: jasonkennon73@yahoo.com


Stephanie Krautheim
e-mail: krautjs@gmail.com


Teressa McHenry
e-mail: teressamchenry@att.net


David Parrack
e-mail: david.parrack@sbcglobal.net


Paul Seikel
e-mail: pike1643@yahoo.com


Luke Strawn
e-mail: lstrawn@mcgrawok.com